You are here:
< Back

You can access our easy Bitesize lessons for as long as you’re a paying member.

When your membership ends, you will no longer have access to our online Bitesize lessons.

Your membership ends when you cancel your subscription, or it comes to an end for another reason, such as your billing information being no longer valid.

Before canceling your membership, you may want to print out some lessons for personal use. Just use your browser’s printing functionality from a device that’s connected to a printer.

After your membership ends, you may decide to  sign up again. If you sign up with the same email address, we’ll remember your progress from the last time. The lessons your previously marked as complete will be marked for you.

If you’re thinking about cancelling your account, please  contact us letting us know why. Perhaps we can help you.

What happens to the lessons when my membership ends?