You can access our easy Bitesize lessons for as long as you’re a paying member. When your membership ends, you will no longer have access to our online Bitesize lessons. Your membership ends when you cancel your subscription, or it
When you’re signing up to our online bitesize lessons membership, you’ll have the option between the following plans on the signup page: Text Only: this will serve as a reference to some learners, if you’re only interested in referring to
It depends on which plan is best for you. See our plans and sign up for full membership. Prices are in US Dollar, but at checkout you’ll be offered your currency. Most major currencies are available.
You can access the lessons as many times as you like, as long as you have membership. It doesn’t matter if you’re a monthly or annual subscriber.
There’s no contract. When you sign up as a paid member, you will get immediate access to the lessons in your selected plan. One month later (if you selected monthly membership), you will be automatically billed for your second month’s
It’s easy: Contact us asking to change your billing information We’ll email you back with a custom link that will let you update your billing information.
It’s easy to stop getting billed: Ensure you’re logged in to this site In the top right corner, hover over your email address Click “Account” Click “Cancel my account”
Sure thing. If you have a plan lower than our top plan, you can upgrade to access the entire program. This will include fast and slow conversation lesson to get you ready for Ireland. Just contact us and ask us
Yes. You may cancel your account whenever you wish, which means you won’t be billed again. When you feel like it, sign up again.
Usually, yes! When you sign up as a paying member, the checkout page will immediately show you the price in your own currency (for most major currencies).